logo
HUGO WALL SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Hugo Wall School Faculty and StaffJPEG Image

Faculty

Samuel L. BrownPNG Image
Director, Hugo Wall School of Public Affairs
Professor
sam.brown@wichita.edu

» Full Vitae

 

 

 

PNG Image

Mark A. Glaser
Professor
mark.glaser@wichita.edu

» Full Vitae

 

 


 

PNG ImageKenneth A. Kriz
Kansas Regents Distinguished Professor
ken.kriz@wichita.edu

» Full Vitae

 

 


 

JPEG Image

Arwiphawee Srithongrung
Associate Professor
arwiphawee.srithongrung@wichita.edu

» Full Vitae

 

 


 

PNG Image

Samuel J. Yeager
Professor
sam.yeager@wichita.edu

» Full Vitae

 

 


 

PNG Image

Melissa A. Walker
Associate Professor
melissa.walker@wichita.edu

» Full Vitae

 

 


 

Emeriti
Glenn W. Fisher, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
H. Edward Flentje, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
Joe P. Pisciotte, Professor Emeritus of Urban and Public Affairs
George Platt, Associate Professor Emeritus of Public Administration

Adjunct
Scott Knebel, Planning Manager, Wichita-Sedgwick County Metropolitan Area Planning Department
Robert Layton, City Manager, City of Wichita
Joe J. Palacioz, Retired City Manager, City of Hutchinson
Lee E. Parker, Attorney, Parker, Parker, and Parker
(Forest) Tim Witsman, Ph.D., Former President, Wichita Independent Business Association, Executive Director, Nonprofit Chamber of Service

Staff

JPEG Image

Tonya Bronleewe
Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center
tonya.bronleewe@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6638

 


 


 

JPEG ImageBethany Kennedy
Student Services Coordinator
bethany.kennedy@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7240

 

 

 

 

PNG ImageLeslie Kimble
Marketing & Events Coordinator, Environmental Finance Center
leslie.kimble@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7460





 


JPEG ImageJeanette Martin
Business Manager
jeanette.martin@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5162

 





 

Michele Pugh

Michele Pugh
Director, Environmental Finance Center
michele.pugh@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6629

 

 

 

 

PNG Image

Nicholas Willis
Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center
nicholas.willis@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6538

 

 

 

 

Project Associates:
Steve Batt
Jerry Blain
Michael Irvin

 

JPEG Image