logo
HUMAN RESOURCES

myPerformance Open Labs

Do you have questions about using myPerformance or need one-on-one guidance? Attend one of our Open Labs!
Join your Human Resources Staff in a hands-on, open lab to learn more about myPerformance.  This is NOT a training session, however, HR staff are available to answer questions and help you navigate the software. You must have your myWSU password to login. Contact 978-HELP if you need assistance resetting your myWSU password.

Topics include:

  • Accessing myPerformance
  • Completing a self-evaluation
  • Adding ratings to an evaluation
  • Printing a copy of the evaluation
  • Adding a Co-Planner
  • Signing an evaluation

2018 Schedule
Register through myTraining for one of the following times:

January
1/19/18 Friday 10-11:30 JB124
1/24/18 Wednesday 1-2:30 JB124
1/30/18 Tuesday 3-4:30 JB124
February
2/6/18 Tuesday 1:30-3 JB124
2/8/18 Thursday 10:30-12 JB124
2/12/18 Monday 1:30-3 JB124
2/15/18 Thursday 9-10:30 JB124
2/20/18 Tuesday 3-4:30 JB124
2/23/18 Friday 10:30-12 JB124
2/27/18 Tuesday 9-10:30 JB124
2/28/18 Wednesday 3-4:30 JB124
March
3/6/18 Tuesday 9-10:30 JB124
3/8/18 Thursday 10:30-12 JB124
3/14/18 Wednesday 3-4:30 JB124
3/16/18 Friday 9-10:30 JB124
3/19/18 Monday 1:30-3 JB124
3/22/18 Thursday 9:30-11 JB124
3/28/18 Wednesday 3-4:30 JB124
3/29/18 Thursday 9-10:30 JB124