logo
LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES ADVISING CENTER

Liberal Arts and Sciences & WSU Exceptions Deadline

 

May 2015

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, May 6

College Committee: Tuesday, May 12

University Committee: Thursday, May 14

Result letters available: Monday, May 18

 

June 2015

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, June 17

College Committee: Tuesday, June 23

University Committee: Thursday, June 25

Result letters available: Monday, June 29

 

July 2015

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, July 22

College Committee: Tuesday, July 28

University Committee: Thursday, July 30

Result letters available: Monday, August 3