logo
LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES ADVISING CENTER

Liberal Arts and Sciences & WSU Exceptions Deadline


December 2016

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, December 7

College Committee: Tuesday, December 13

University Committee: Thursday, December 15

Results available: December 19


January 2017

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday January 4

College Committee: Tuesday, January 10

University Committee: Thursday, January 12

Results available: January 17

 

February 2017

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, February 8

College Committee: Tuesday, February 14

University Committee: Thursday February 16

Results available: February 20


March 2017

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, March 8

College Committee: Tuesday, March 14

University Committee: Thursday, March 16

Results available: March 20


April 2017

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday April 12

College Committee: Tuesday, April 18

University Committee: Thursday, April 20

Results available: April 24

 

May 2017

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, May 3

College Committee: Tuesday, May 9

University Committee: Thursday May 11

Results available: May 15


June 2017

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, June 7

College Committee: Tuesday, June 13

University Committee: Thursday, June 15

Results available: June 19


July 2017

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday July 12

College Committee: Tuesday, July 18

University Committee: Thursday, July 20

Results available: July 24