logo
LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES ADVISING CENTER

Liberal Arts and Sciences & WSU Exceptions Deadline

 

August 2015

Petitions for admission for the Fall semester are not accepted in August.

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, August 5

College Committee: Tuesday, August 11

University Committee: Thursday, August 13

Result letters available: Monday, August 17

 

September 2015

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, September 9

College Committee: Tuesday, September 15

University Committee: Thursday, September 17

Result letters available: Monday, September 21

 

October 2015

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, October 7

College Committee: Tuesday, October 13

University Committee: Thursday, October 15

Result letters available: Monday, October 19

 

November 2015

This is the last meeting to petition for admission for the Spring semester.

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, November 11

College Committee: Tuesday, November 17

University Committee: Thursday, November 19

Result letters available: Monday, November 23

 

December 2015

Petitions for admission for the Spring semester are not accepted in December.

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, December 2

College Committee: Tuesday, December 8

University Committee: Thursday, December 10

Result letters available: Monday, December 14

 

January 2016

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, January 6

College Committee: Tuesday, January 12

University Committee: Thursday, January 14

Result letters available: Monday, January 18

 

February 2016

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, February 10

College Committee: Tuesday, February 16

University Committee: Thursday, February 18

Result letters available: Monday, February 22

 

March 2016

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, March 2

College Committee: Tuesday, March 8

University Committee: Thursday, March 10

Result letters available: Monday, March 14

 

April 2016

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, April 13

College Committee: Tuesday, April 19

University Committee: Thursday, April 21

Result letters available: Monday, April 25

 

May 2016

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, May 4

College Committee: Tuesday, May 10

University Committee: Thursday, May 12

Result letters available: Monday, May 16

 

June 2016

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, June 8

College Committee: Tuesday, June 14

University Committee: Thursday, June 16

Result letters available: Monday, June 20

 

July 2016

This is the last meeting to petition for admission for the Fall semester.

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, July 13

College Committee: Tuesday, July 19

University Committee: Thursday, July 21

Result letters available: Monday, July 25