logo
MODERN AND CLASSICAL LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES

Graduate Faculty


JPEG Image

Wilson Baldridge
Chairperson & Professor

305c Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6645
wilson.baldridge@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Brigitte Roussel
Associate Professor

406g Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6329
brigitte.roussel@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Rocío Del Aguila
Academic Lecturer

413 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6007
rociodelaguila@gmail.com

JPEG Image Cuitláhuac Chávez
Language Lab Director & Instructor

313 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6648
cuitlahuac.chavez@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Francisco Flores-Cuautle
Spanish Graduate Coordinator
Assistant Professor
407a Jardine Hall
(316) 978-5991
francisco.flores-cuautle@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Eunice Doman Myers
Associate Professor

407c Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6639
eunice.myers@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Enrique Navarro
Assistant Professor

407b Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6925
enrique.navarro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Rachel Showstack
Assistant Professor

410 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6006
rachel.showstack@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Kerry Wilks
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Graduate School
107c GS Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6244
kerry.wilks@wichita.edu