logo
MODERN AND CLASSICAL LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES

MCLL Faculty and Staff

Arabic | Chinese | French | German Greek | Italian | Japanese | Latin | Russian | Spanish

French

JPEG Image Sirana Abi-Mikhael
Academic Lecturer

406F Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6651
s.abimikhael@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Hetty Bailey
Academic Lecturer

407B Jardine Hall
(316) 978-5626
hetty.bailey@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Wilson Baldridge
Chairperson & Professor

305C Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6645
wilson.baldridge@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Rachelle Swilley
Lecturer

West Campus 
(316) 978-6777
rachelle.swilley@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Brigitte Roussel
Associate Professor

407G Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6329
brigitte.roussel@wichita.edu

   

Back to Top 


German

Liana WagleLiana Wagle
Lecturer

406C Jardine Hall
(316) 978-5996
lwagle@friends.edu

Deborah WadmanDeborah Wadman 
Fairmount Lecturer

406D Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6407
debbie.wadman@wichita.edu 

Back to Top


Spanish

JPEG Image Rocío Del Aguila
Assistant Professor & Spanish Graduate Coordinator

407D Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6645
rociodelaguila@gmail.com

JPEG Image Terilyn Abbott
Language Program Director & Academic Lecturer

407A Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6642
terilyn.abbott@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Cuitláhuac Chávez
Language Lab Director & Instructor
313C Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6648
cuitlahuac.chavez@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Francisco Flores-Cuautle
Assistant Professor
407C Jardine Hall
(316) 978-5991
francisco.flores-cuautle@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Eunice Doman Myers
Associate Professor (Emerita)

eunice.myers@wichita.edu

JPEG Image José Enrique Navarro
Assistant Professor 

407E Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6925
enrique.navarro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Colleen Scott
Lecturer

407 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6009
colleen.scott@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Rachel Showstack
Assistant Professor & Spanish for the Professions Coordinator

407F Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6006
rachel.showstack@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Kerry Wilks
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Graduate School
107c GS Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6244
kerry.wilks@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Ineta Strems-Tregear
Lecturer
406 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-5994
ineta.strems-tregear@wichita.edu

Back to Top

 


Chinese

 
JPEG Image

Linian Liu
Lecturer

406 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6117
linian.liu@wichita.edu

tinny

Tinny Chang
Lecturer

406A Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6011
txchang@shockers.wichita.edu


Japanese

Italian

JPEG Image Yumi Foster
Instructor

406E Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6649
yumi.foster@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Liana Wagle
Lecturer

406C Jardine Hall
(316) 978-5996
lwagle@friends.edu

Back to Top


Greek

Latin

Gregg Schwendner

Gregg Schwendner
Academic Lecturer

407A Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6004
gregg.schwendner@wichita.edu

Gregg Schwendner 

Gregg Schwendner
Academic Lecturer

407A Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6004
gregg.schwendner@wichita.edu

Back to Top


Office Staff

JPEG Image Beverly Alexander
Administrative Assistant

305 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-3180
beverly.alexander@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Brenda Woodward
Administrative Specialist

305 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6134
brenda.woodward@wichita.edu