Message from the Department Chair

Welcome to the web site of the Department of Management. We are one of five acadeJPEG Imagemic departments in the W. Frank Barton School of Business. The department offers four undergraduate majors: Management, International Business, Human Resource Management, and Entrepreneurship as well as participating in the MBA and EMBA graduate programs. Wichita State University is located in the largest economic, cultural, and population center of Kansas. Dr. John Perry currently serves as the Chair of the Management Department. He can be reached at (316) 978-5316 or via e-mail at john.perry@wichita.edu. The Department office may be accessed by dialing (316) 978-3214.

Thank You for visiting our web site.

John Perry, Ph. D.
Chair, Department of Management