logo
MEDIA RESOURCES CENTER

Media Resources Center Staff

Below is a list of the Media Resources Center staff and their contact information. To view biographical information about a staff member, click on their photo or name.

LEADERSHIP & OPERATIONS
John Jones John Jones
Director
john.jones@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7751
Carol Smith Carol Smith
Senior Administrative Specialist / Executive Assistant
carol.smith@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7769
CAMPUS MEDIA SERVICES (CMS)
Ryan Corcoran Ryan Corcoran
CMS Manager
ryan.corcoran@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7775
Randall Fooshee Randall Fooshee
Media Classroom Coordinator
randall.fooshee@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7748
Tony Sanford Tony Sanford
Media Production Technician
tony.sanford@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7733
INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY (IDT)
Dr. Carolyn Speer Dr. Carolyn Speer
Manager, Instructional Design & Technology
carolyn.speer@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7555
Caleb K. Wilson Caleb K. Wilson
Digital Content Marketing Manager
caleb.wilson@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7752
Mary Morriss Mary Morriss, MA
Learning Management Systems Specialist 
patricia.morriss@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7766
Jay Castor Jay Castor
Educational Technologist
jay.castor@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7730
Taylor Moore Taylor Moore, MA
Instructional Designer
taylor.moore@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7759
Dr. Freh W. Wuhib Dr. Freh W. Wuhib
Instructional Designer & Educational Technologist - STEM
frehiwot.wuhib@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7837
Krystal Iseminger Krystal Iseminger, MA
Instructional Designer
krystal.iseminger@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7765
Michael Cole Michael Cole
Educational Accessibility Tech
michael.cole@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3557
Glenn Gunnels Glenn Gunnels
Media Production Technician
glenn.gunnels@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7764
ENGINEERING SERVICES
Jeffrey Franck Jeffrey Franck
Audio/Visual Engineer
jeffrey.franck@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7753
WSUTV & VIDEO SERVICES
Greg Matthias Greg Matthias
Manager, Video Services and Cable Television
greg.matthias@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7760
Curt Rierson Curt Rierson
Producer/Editor/Videographer
curt.rierson@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7771
Colton Howard Colton Howard
Interactive Media Designer
colton.howard@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7771
WEB SERVICES
Mike Marlett Mike Marlett
Website Manager
mike.marlett@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7755
Jay Castor Jay Castor
Educational Technologist
jay.castor@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7730
Caleb K. Wilson Caleb K. Wilson
Digital Content Marketing Manager
caleb.wilson@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7752