logo
OFFICE OF STUDENT SUCCESS

Office of Student Success Staff

Kim Sandlin

Kim Sandlin
Director
115 Neff Hall
316-978-5427
kim.sandlin@wichita.edu

  • Student Success Collaborative contact
  • WSU 101/Freshman Seminar
  • General outreach events
  • New student transition/enrollment process
  • Cohort Project
  • Placement Exams
  • Faculty Fellows
Academic Support Programs
JPEG Image

Heidi Rodrick, MSW
Assistant Director
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3298
heidi.rodrick@wichita.edu

  • Student Early Alert System (SEAS)
  • Supplemental Instruction
  • Study Skills
  • Success Plans
Shelby Metcalf

Shelby Metcalf
Program Coordinator
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3241
shelby.metcalf@wichita.edu

  • Tutoring programs and services
First-Year Programs
Shareika Fisher

Shareika Fisher
Assistant Director
115 Hubbard Hall
316-978-3708
shareika.fisher@wichita.edu

  • Orientation
  • Transition Mentors
JPEG Image

Samantha Greenberg
Coordinator of First Year Programs
115 Hubbard Hall
316-978-3453
samantha.greenberg@wichita.edu

  • Transition programs
  • Common Read
  • Peer Leaders
Office for Student Money Management
Gretchen Holthaus

Gretchen Holthaus
Financial Literacy Project Coordinator
Head of the Office for Student Money Management
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3254
gretchen.holthaus@wichita.edu

  • Student Money Management outreach and services
JPEG Image

Tim Hagan
Financial Literacy Project Coordinator
316-978-3241
tim.hagan@wichita.edu
*Tim Hagan is currently managing the MyCollegeMoneyPlan.org website and coordinating outreach efforts to northeast Kansas.

  • MyCollegMoneyPlan.org
  • Tax Prep
Military and Veteran Student Center
Sarah Sell

Sarah Sell
Director of Veteran Student Services
109 Lindquist Hall
316-978-3856
sarah.sell@wichita.edu

  • Military and Veteran Student Center
  • Veteran tutoring and academic support
  • Veteran mentoring program
Administrative
Cynthia Anderson

Cynthia Anderson
Administrative Specialist
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3209
cynthia.anderson@wichita.edu