logo
OFFICE OF STUDENT SUCCESS

Office of Student Success Staff


Kim Sandlin

Kim Sandlin
Director
115 Neff Hall
316-978-5427
kim.sandlin@wichita.edu

Academic Success Programs
JPEG Image

Heidi Rodrick, MSW
Assistant Director
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3298
heidi.rodrick@wichita.edu

Shelby Metcalf

Shelby Metcalf
Program Coordinator
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3241
shelby.metcalf@wichita.edu

Online Retention
JPEG Image

Amber Anderson, Ed.D
Online Retention Specialist
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3399
amber.anderson@wichita.edu

  • Outreach to students earning online degrees
  • Online success programs
First-Year Programs
Shareika Fisher

Shareika Fisher
Assistant Director
115 Hubbard Hall
316-978-3708
shareika.fisher@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Samantha Greenberg
Coordinator of First Year Programs
115 Hubbard Hall
316-978-3453
samantha.greenberg@wichita.edu

Office for Student Money Management
JPEG Image

Shannon Loofs
Program Coordinator
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3254
OSMM@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Tim Hagan
Financial Literacy Project Coordinator
316-978-3211
tim.hagan@wichita.edu
*Tim Hagan is currently managing the MyCollegeMoneyPlan.org website and coordinating outreach efforts to northeast Kansas.

Administrative
Cynthia Anderson

Cynthia Allensworth
Administrative Specialist
115 Neff Hall
316-978-3209
cynthia.allensworth@wichita.edu