logo
POLITICAL SCIENCE

Faculty and Staff
 

JPEG Image  

Professor Neal Allen, Ph. D

WSU Washington and Topeka Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Pre-Law Advisor

Phone: (316) 978-7133 
Email: neal.allen@wichita.edu
Office Location: LH 418 A
 

 

 


JPEG ImageProfessor Dinorah Azpuru, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science

Phone:  (316) 978-7134
Email: dinorah.azpuru@wichita.edu
Office Location: LH 415
 

 

 


JPEG Image

Professor Michael G. Hall, Ph. D

Associate Professor of Political Science

Phone:  (316) 978-7138
Email: michael.hall@wichita.edu
Office Location: LH 420
 

 

 

 


JPEG Image
Professor Melvin A. Kahn, Ph. D

Professor of Political Science

Phone: (316) 978-7136
Email: melvin.kahn@wichita.edu
Office Location: LH 419







Professor Carolyn Shaw - Political Science Department

Professor Carolyn Shaw, Ph. D

Department Chair
Professor, Undergraduate Advisor
Model UN Faculty Advisor

Phone:  (316) 978-7130
Email: carolyn.shaw@wichita.edu
Office Location: LH 418 B
 

 


 

Kenneth N. Ciboski, Ph.D - Emeritus

Esam S. Mohammad
Lecturer
Phone: (316) 978-3165
Email: esam.mohammad@wichita.edu
American Politics - Summer 2017 Syllabus

Brandon Whipple
Lecturer
Phone: (316) 978-3165
Email: