logo
PRESIDENT

President's Staff

President's Executive Team


Anthony Vizzini

Academic Affairs
Tony Vizzini, Provost and Senior Vice President
109 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 13
316-978-3010
tony.vizzini@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Laura Manning, laura.manning@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Tony Vizzini

maryHerrin

Administration and Finance
Mary L. Herrin, Vice President
208 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 47
316-978-3030
mary.herrin@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Fiffy Petty, phyllis.petty@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Mary Herrin

johntomblin

Research and Technology Transfer
John Tomblin, Vice President for Research And Technology Transfer, Executive Director of the National Institute for Aviation Research
NIAR 319, Campus Box 93
316-978-5234
john.tomblin@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Gabrielle Dodosh, gabrielle.dodosh@wichita.edu

» Learn more about John Tomblin

Lou Heldman

Strategic Communications
Lou Heldman, Vice President for Strategic Communications
107 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 62
316-978-7114
lou.heldman@wichita.edu

Administrative Assistant: Laura Rainwater, laura.rainwater@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Lou Heldman

Ted Ayres

General Counsel
Ted Ayres, Vice President and General Counsel
201 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 205
316-978-6791
ted.ayres@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Belinda Bishop, belinda.bishop@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Ted Ayres

Eric Sexton

Athletics
Eric L. Sexton, Director
Koch Arena
Campus Box 18
316-978-3250
esexton@goshockers.com
Administrative Assistant: Ruth Matz, rmatz@goshockers.com

» Learn more about Eric Sexton

AndySchlapp

 

Government Relations and Board of Trustees
Andrew Schlapp, Executive Director of Government Relations, Board of Trustees, Wichita State Innovation Alliance and Operations
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
andy.schlapp@wichita.edu
Assistant: Susan Johnson, susan.johnson@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Andrew Schlapp



President's Office Staff

JPEG Image

Anna Lanier Weyers

Assistant to the President
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
anna.weyers@wichita.edu

kellyreynolds

Kelly Reynolds

Assistant Director of Government Relations
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
kelly.reynolds@wichita.edu

SusanJohnson

Susan Johnson

Assistant to the Executive Director of Government Relations
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
susan.johnson@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Nick French

Nick French

Senior Student Assistant
203 Morrison Hall
316-978-3001
presofficestudent1@wichita.edu

Morgan Ward

BaileyBryand

Morgan Ward

Student Assistant
203 Morrison Hall
316-978-3001
presofficestudent1@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Bailey Bryand

Student Assistant
203 Morrison Hall
316-978-3001
presofficestudent1@wichita.edu