logo
THE PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty

  Name Position Program Email
JPEG Image Paul D. Ackerman Asst Professor Human Factors paul.ackerman@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Charles A. Burdsal, Jr. Professor Community & Clinical charles.burdsal@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Alex Chaparro Department Chair Human Factors alex.chaparro@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Barbara S. Chaparro Program Coordinator Human Factors barbara.chaparro@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Darwin Dorr Professor Clinical darwin.dorr@wichita.edu
PNG Image

Jibo He

Asst Professor Human Factors jibo.he@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Steven Huprich Director of Clinical Training Clinical Steven.huprich@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Joseph Keebler

Asst Professor Human Factors joseph.keebler@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Elizabeth Lazzara

Research Asst Prof Human Factors elazzara@kumc.edu
JPEG Image

Rhonda K. Lewis

Professor  Community & Clinical rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Louis J. Medvene 

Professor Community & Clinical louis.medvene@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Greg Meissen

Program Coordinator Community & Clinical greg.meissen@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Rui Ni 

Professor Human Factors rui.ni@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Evan M. Palmer 

Professor Human Factors evan.palmer@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Helen Reiner

Clinic Director Clinical helen.reiner@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

James J. Snyder 

Professor Clinical james.snyder@wichita.edu
JPEG Image

Robert Zettle 

Professor Clinical robert.zettle@wichita.edu
 

 

Office Contacts

Name

Email
Alex Chaparro alex.chaparro@wichita.edu
Judy Hill judith.barnes@wichita.edu
Marci Nelson marsyl.nelson@wichita.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Area
Lyle Baade Adjunct Clinical
Stephen L. Bensen Adjunct Clinical
Columbus Bryant IV Adjunct Clinical
Gregory J. Buell Adjunct Clinical
Jeanne Burdsal Assistant Human Factors
Joseph E. Claeys Adjunct Clinical
Ann Cramer Adjunct Clinical
Maureen Dasey-Morales Adjunct Clinical
Jason Deselms Adjunct Clinical
Michael Dixon Adjunct Clinical
Deanna Douglas Assistant Community
Shelby Evans Adjunct Clinical
Holly Gillstrap Assistant Human Factors
Kathy Girrens Adjunct Clinical
Carol Hammon-Paulson Adjunct Clinical
Jenni Harshbarger Adjunct Clinical
Robin Heinrichs Adjunct Clinical
Carla Lehr Adjunct Clinical
Christy Marvin Adjunct Clinical
Beth McGilley Adjunct Clinical
Brock L. McKay Adjunct Clinical
Desirae A. Moreno Adjunct Clinical
Clarence Don Morgan Adjunct Clinical
Kathy Pearce Adjunct Clinical
Mary Rachel Pearson Adjunct Clinical
Diane Peltier Visiting Community
Wayne Piersel Adjunct Clinical
Jessica Provines Adjunct Clinical
Andrea Reed Adjunct Clinical
Lynn Schrepferman Adjunct Clinical
Ryan Schroeder Adjunct Clinical
Udo Schultheis Assistant Human Factors
V. Ann Sweney Associate Community
James Vincent Adjunct Clinical
Jill Weippert Adjunct Clinical
Scott Wituk Assistant Community

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name Area Service
C.R. Borresen   1965-1995
G. Greenberg Human Factors 1968-2006
C.G. Halcomb Human Factors 1990-2007
R.K. Knapp Human Factors 1961-1997
E.R. Shore Community 1981-2007
M.L. Turner Human Factors 1987-2007