logo
THE PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Graduate Students

Student Program Email Resume
 Bordovsky, Bryna  Clinical  bbbordovsky@wichita.edu  
 Bupp, Lindsey  Clinical  llbupp@wichita.edu  
 Burge, Rondell  Human Factors  rjburge@wichita.edu  
 Carrasquillo, Nakisha M.   Clinical  nmcarrasquillo@wichita.edu  
 Castaneda, Michael   Human Factors  macastaneda@wichita.edu  
 Cathey, Angela J.  Clinical  ajburgess@wichita.edu PDF
 Chaw, Yvonne   Clinical  jxchaw@wichita.edu  
 Choi, William  Human Factors  wmchoi@wichita.edu  
 Clifford, Dan  Community  drclifford@wichita.edu  
 Crandall, Joseph  Human Factors  jmcrandall@wichita.edu  
 Douglas, Jasmine  Community  jxdouglas@wichita.edu  
 Drum, Jessica  Community  jldrum1@wichita.edu  
 Elish, Katie  Clinical  kfelish@wichita.edu  
 Ellis, Jake  Human Factors  jdellis1@wichita.edu  
 Eskridge, Samantha  Clinical  sdeskridge@wichita.edu  
 Fouquet, Sarah  Human Factors  sdfouquet@wichita.edu  
 Freund, Nichole  Community  nmfreund@wichita.edu  
 Gird, Suzanne   Clinical  srgird@wichita.edu  
 Grohe, Heather  Community  hagrohe@wichita.edu  
 Hardage-Bundy, Angie   Clinical  amhardage-bundy@wichita.edu  
 Harris, Jasmine  Clinical  jbharris1@wichita.edu  
 Haskins, Christal  Human Factors  cahaskins@wichita.edu  
 Herpolsheimer, Laura   Community  ljherpolsheimer@wichita.edu  
 Herren, Rayna  Clinical  rkherren@wichita.edu  
 Jansen, Samantha  Human Factors  sdhendricks@wichita.edu PDF
 Jardina, Jo  Human Factors  jrjardina@wichita.edu PDF
 Jolley (Ealey), Sarah   Community  seealey@wichita.edu  
 Klaver, Amber  Community  akklaver@wichita.edu  
 Kreinath, Refika S.  Community  rxsarionderkreinath@wichita.edu  
 Krieg, Hannah  Community  hgkrieg@wichita.edu  
 Leiker, Ryan   Clinical  raleiker@wichita.edu  
 Lenz, Kelsi  Human Factors  kmlenz@wichita.edu  
 Libby, David  Human Factors  dalibby@wichita.edu  
 LoCurto, Jamie  Community  jllocurto@wichita.edu  
 Maryman, J'Vonnah  Community  jlgriffith1@wichita.edu  
 Miranda, Andrew  Human Factors  axmiranda@wichita.edu PDF
 Nguyen, Bobby   Human Factors  bhnguyen@wichita.edu PDF
 Nguyen, Duy  Human Factors  dtnguyen3@wichita.edu  
 Nilsen, Kari  Community  kmnilsen@wichita.edu PDF
 Ofei-Dodoo, Samuel  Community  sxofei-dodoo@wichita.edu  
 Owens, Justin   Human Factors  jwowens@wichita.edu  
 Patzer, Brady  Human Factors  bspatzer@wichita.edu  
 Pauldine, Michael  Clinical  mrpauldine@wichita.edu  
 Persinger, Joel  Human Factors  japersinger@wichita.edu  
 Phan, Mikki  Human Factors  mhphan@wichita.edu PDF
 Phelps, Mandy   Human Factors  mxphelps@wichita.edu  
 Plummer, John  Human Factors  jpplummer@wichita.edu  
 Richardson, Eric  Clinical  ebrichardson@wichita.edu  
 Runyan, Amanda  Clinical  amrunyan1@wichita.edu  
 Salamone, Deidra L.  Clinical  dlrendinell@wichita.edu  
 Schmidt, Nicole  Clinical  neschmidt@wichita.edu  
 Sinclair, Ryan  Clinical  rtsinclair@wichita.edu PDF
 Siu, Christina  Human Factors  cxsiu@wichita.edu  
 Siva, Navaneethan  Human Factors  nxsivagnanasundaram@wichita.edu  
 Smith, Dustin  Human Factors  dcsmith@wichita.edu  
 Smith, Rachel  Community  rasmith2@wichita.edu  
 Staats, Sarah  Clinical  sbmoorman@wichita.edu PDF
 Stowell, David  Community  djstowell1@wichita.edu  
 Swails, Jeffrey  Clinical  jaswails@wichita.edu  
 Teves, Jennifer P.   Human Factors  jpteves@wichita.edu  
 Thompson, Erin  Clinical  eethompson@wichita.edu  
 Voegeli, Christopher D.   Community  cdvoegeli@wichita.edu  
 Vu, Connie    Community  ccvu@wichita.edu PDF
 Walsh, Sydney  Clinical  sawalsh@wichita.edu  
 Weber, Bradley  Human Factors  bpweber@wichita.edu  
 Witsman, Katherine  Community  kawitsman@wichita.edu  
 Wood, Robert L.   Human Factors  rlwood@wichita.edu  
 Wright, Rosemary  Community  rxwright1@wichita.edu