logo
THE PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Graduate Students

Student Program Email Resume
Baker, Anthony  Human Factors albaker2@wichita.edu  
Bordovsky, Bryna Clinical bbbordovsky@wichita.edu  
Brown, Audrey Community axbrown@wichita.edu  
Bupp, Lindsey Clinical llbupp@wichita.edu  
Burge, Rondell Human Factors rjburge@wichita.edu  
Canare, Dominic Human Factors dacanare@wichita.edu  
Carrasquillo, Nakisha M.  Clinical nmcarrasquillo@wichita.edu  
Castaneda, Michael  Human Factors macastaneda@wichita.edu  
Cathey, Angela J. Clinical ajburgess@wichita.edu PDF
Chaw, Yvonne  Clinical jxchaw@wichita.edu  
Chinnes, Anna Clinical acchinnes@wichita.edu  
Choi, William Human Factors wmchoi@wichita.edu  
Clifford, Dan Community drclifford@wichita.edu  
Crandall, Joseph Human Factors jmcrandall@wichita.edu  
Cylke, Lucas Clinical ljcylke@wichita.edu  
Douglas, Jasmine Community jxdouglas@wichita.edu  
Drum, Jessica Community jldrum1@wichita.edu  
Elish, Katie Clinical kfelish@wichita.edu  
Ellis, Jake Human Factors jdellis1@wichita.edu  
Eskridge, Samantha Clinical sdeskridge@wichita.edu  
Fouquet, Sarah Human Factors sdfouquet@wichita.edu  
Freund, Nichole Community nmfreund@wichita.edu  
Gannon, Erin Human Factors ergannon@wichita.edu  
Gird, Suzanne  Clinical srgird@wichita.edu  
Grohe, Heather Community hagrohe@wichita.edu  
Hardage-Bundy, Angie  Clinical amhardage-bundy@wichita.edu  
Harris, Jasmine Clinical jbharris1@wichita.edu  
Haskins, Christal Human Factors cahaskins@wichita.edu  
Herpolsheimer, Laura  Community ljherpolsheimer@wichita.edu  
Herren, Rayna Clinical rkherren@wichita.edu  
Jansen, Samantha Human Factors sdhendricks@wichita.edu PDF
Jardina, Jo Human Factors jrjardina@wichita.edu PDF
Jolley (Ealey), Sarah  Community seealey@wichita.edu  
Klaver, Amber Community akklaver@wichita.edu  
Knopp, Christina Human Factors cxknopp@wichita.edu  
Kreinath, Refika S. Community rxsarionderkreinath@wichita.edu  
Krieg, Hannah Community hgkrieg@wichita.edu  
Leiker, Ryan  Clinical raleiker@wichita.edu  
Leverenz, Tiffany Human Factors trleverenz@wichita.edu  
Libby, David Human Factors dalibby@wichita.edu  
LoCurto, Jamie Community jllocurto@wichita.edu  
Maryman, J'Vonnah  Community jlgriffith1@wichita.edu  
Miranda, Andrew Human Factors axmiranda@wichita.edu PDF
Misasi, Paul Human Factors pasoria-misasi@wichita.edu  
Nguyen, Bobby  Human Factors bhnguyen@wichita.edu PDF
Nguyen, Duy Human Factors dtnguyen3@wichita.edu PDF
Nilsen, Kari Community kmnilsen@wichita.edu PDF
Ofei-Dodoo, Samuel Community sxofei-dodoo@wichita.edu  
Ojeda, Debbie Community    
Patzer, Brady Human Factors bspatzer@wichita.edu  
Pauldine, Michael Clinical mrpauldine@wichita.edu  
Persinger, Joel Human Factors japersinger@wichita.edu  
Phan, Mikki Human Factors mhphan@wichita.edu PDF
Phelps, Mandy  Human Factors mxphelps@wichita.edu  
Plummer, John Human Factors jpplummer@wichita.edu  
Quattlebaum, Jamie Clinical    
Rexer, Kyle Clinical kgrexer@wichita.edu  
Richardson, Eric Clinical ebrichardson@wichita.edu  
Runyan, Amanda Clinical amrunyan1@wichita.edu  
Salamone, Deidra L. Clinical dlrendinell@wichita.edu  
Schmidt, Nicole Clinical neschmidt@wichita.edu  
Sinclair, Ryan Clinical rtsinclair@wichita.edu PDF
Siu, Christina Human Factors cxsiu@wichita.edu  
Siwierka, Julie Community    
Siva, Navaneethan Human Factors nxsivagnanasundaram@wichita.edu  
Smith, Dustin Human Factors dcsmith@wichita.edu  
Smith, Rachel Community rasmith2@wichita.edu  
Staats, Sarah Clinical sbmoorman@wichita.edu PDF
Stowell, David Community djstowell1@wichita.edu  
Swails, Jeffrey Clinical jaswails@wichita.edu  
Teves, Jennifer P.  Human Factors jpteves@wichita.edu  
Thompson, Erin Clinical eethompson@wichita.edu  
Turasak, Anna Clinical    
Voegeli, Christopher D.  Community cdvoegeli@wichita.edu  
Vu, Connie   Community ccvu@wichita.edu PDF
Walsh, Sydney Clinical sawalsh@wichita.edu  
Weber, Bradley Human Factors bpweber@wichita.edu  
Witsman, Katherine Community kawitsman@wichita.edu  
Wood, Robert L.  Human Factors rlwood@wichita.edu  
Wright, Rosemary Community rxwright1@wichita.edu