logo
RHATIGAN STUDENT CENTER

RSC Director Team

 

Kevin Konda - RSC Director

Kevin Konda
Executive Director of the Rhatigan Student Center 
(316) 978-7001
kevin.konda@wichita.edu

 

Chuck Roush - Director of Finance

Chuck Roush
Director of Finance
(316) 978-7040
chuck.roush@wichita.edu

 

Andi Stipp - Director of the University Bookstore

Andi Stipp
Director of the University Bookstore
(316) 978-7020
andrea.stipp@wichita.edu

 

David Kidd - Director of Information Technology

David Kidd
Director of Information Technology
(316) 978-7070
david.kidd@wichita.edu

 

Gordon Vadakin - Head Bowling Coach

Gordon Vadakin
Head Bowling Coach 
(316) 978-3488
gordon.vadakin@wichita.edu
 

 

Rich Renollet - Director of Shocker Sports Grill & lanes

Rich Renollet
Director of the Shocker Sports Grill & Lanes
(316) 978-7051
rich.renollet@wichita.edu

 

Maria Ciski - Director of Event Services

Maria Ciski
Director of Event Services
(316) 978-7055
maria.ciski@wichita.edu

 

Don Burris - Director Building Management

Don Burris
Director of Plant Operations
(316) 978-7054
don.burris@wichita.edu

 

Amanda Schmitz - Director of Human Resources

Amanda Schmits
Director of Human Resources
(316) 978-7003
amanda.schmits@wichita.edu