logo
STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

At-Large Senators

JPEG Image                         JPEG Image

Aidan Cattermole                      Caleb Davis

ajcattermole@wichita.edu                                            ctdavis1@wichita.edu

  JPEG Image

Marinés Figueroa A.

 mifigueroa@wichita.edu

JPEG Image                                          JPEG Image       

Tyler Gegen                                Dalton Glasscock

tagegen@wichita.edu                                                   daltonglasscock@yahoo.com

  JPEG Image                                      

Shannon Glover                    

glover0711@yahoo.com                                                                       

                                                     

JPEG Image                                         JPEG Image

Jessica Packard                             Ali Raza

japackard@wichita.edu                                              axraza2@wichita.edu

 

 

(photos coming soon)

Gulnara Anzarova                                  Esra Barut

gulnaranzar@gmail.com                                                 barutesra@yahoo.com

 

Misba Khan                             Demi Alao

 makhan3@wichita.edu                                             eoalao@wichita.edu

 

Ryan Doughty                      Matthew Kaiser

rmdoughty@wichita.edu                                mdkaiser@wichita.edu

 

Braden Lefler

bradenlefler@yahoo.com