Budget and Finance Committee

The budget and finance committee researches, reports and makes recommendations to the Senate regarding funding bills. The committee hears and makes recommendations on funding request from indiviual and recognized student organizations.

JPEG Image
Budget and Finance Committee Chair

Marshall Johnson

Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Budget and Finance Committee Members
Adam Berry
Cody Frye
Jeremy Hoover
Sydney Kalscheur
Hasan Raffi
Nate Spriggs
Stella Yang

Email the Budget and Finance Committee at sgatreasurer@wichita.edu or call 316-978-7062.