Safety and Student Services Committee

The charge of the Safety and Student Services Committee shall be to research, report, and make recommendations to the Student Senate; and take action on issues which are of current interest to WSU students but which do not fall within the charge of the Academics Committee; and to complete assignments determined by the Student Senate. If you have any issues you want addressed, or would like to help us address issues we're currently working on, contact the Chairperson listed below or send an email to the committee.

Elle Kabler

Safety and Student Services Committee Chair

Elle Kabler

Office Hours:

Tuesday: 12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Thursday: 12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

Safety and Student Services Committee Members
Greg Bucchin
Haley Ensz
Kaitlin Holland
Cameron Hoover
Lauren Paul
Michael SanJuan

Email the Safety and Student Services Committee at sga.safety@wichita.edu or call 316-978-7270.