logo
STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

Strategic Communications Staff Directory


» Return to Strategic Communications home
» See an alphabetical directory

ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
Lou Heldman Lou Heldman
Vice President for Strategic Communications

T 316-978-7114
lou.heldman@wichita.edu

Barth Hague Barth Hague
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications and Chief Marketing Officer

T 316-978-3051
barth.hague@wichita.edu

Amy Schafer Amy Schafer
Director of Special Projects

T 316-978-3335
amy.schafer@wichita.edu

Mercedes Shoemaker Mercedes Shoemaker
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

T 316-978-3045
F 316-978-3776
mercedes.shoemaker@wichita.edu

Amy Easum Amy Easum
Client Service Manager

T 316-978-7285
amy.easum@wichita.edu

Sarah Linnebur
Sarah Linnebur
Student Assistant

T 316-978-7291
sjlinnebur@wichita.edu
 

CREATIVE SERVICES
Craig Lindeman Craig Lindeman
Director of Creative Services

T 316-978-7282
craig.lindeman@wichita.edu

Sandra Denneler Sandra Denneler
Art Director

T 316-978-7281
sandra.denneler@wichita.edu

Barbara Pickens Barbara Pickens
Accounting Specialist

T 316-978-7290
barbara.pickens@wichita.edu

Andrew Hurt Andy Hurt
Copywriter

T 316-978-7284
andrew.hurt@wichita.edu

Johanna Fonkert Johanna Fonkert
Graphic Designer

T 316-978-7286
johanna.fonkert@wichita.edu

Kristi Hahn Regan Kristi Hahn Regan
Graphic Designer

T 316-978-7287
kristi.hahn@wichita.edu

NEWS AND MEDIA RELATIONS
Joe Kleinsasser Joe Kleinsasser
Director of News and Media Relations

T 316-978-3013
joe.kleinsasser@wichita.edu

travis gillespie mug Travis Gillespie
Student Assistant

T 316-978-6224
tngillespie1@wichita.edu

SPECIAL EVENTS
Carmen Hytche Carmen Hytche
Director of Special Events

T 316-978-3142
carmen.hytche@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Zemrie DaCosta
Student Assistant

T 316-978-6225
zddacosta@wichita.edu

WEB AND NEW MEDIA
Bryan Masters Bryan Masters
Director of Web and New Media

T 316-978-3436
bryan.masters@wichita.edu

Tim Hart Tim Hart
Web and New Media Content Manager

T 316-978-6192
tim.hart@wichita.edu

quinn hall

Quinn Hall
Content Developer

T 316-978-3820
quinn.hall@wichita.edu

Jennifer_Hendricks Jen Hendricks
Content Developer

T 316-978-6667
jen.hendricks@wichita.edu

Lainie Rusco Lainie Rusco
Content Developer

T 316-978-3409
lainie.rusco@wichita.edu

Taewook Kang Taewook Kang
Senior Web Developer

T 316-978-3445
taewook.kang@wichita.edu

Shelby Reynolds


Shelby Reynolds
Web Content Assistant

T 316-978-6223
smreynolds@wichita.edu
 

Xavier Mortenson Xavier Mortenson
Web Content Assistant

T 316-978-6341
xamortenson@wichita.edu