logo
OFFICE OF FIRST-YEAR PROGRAMS

Transitions Staff and Faculty Fellows

Transitions Staff | Faculty Fellows

Transitions Staff Members

Kim SandlinKim Sandlin
Director
First-Year Programs, Student Success
316-978-3209
kim.sandlin@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Shareika FisherShareika Fisher
Assistant Director
First-Year Programs
316-978-5420
shareika.fisher@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Samantha GreenburgSamantha Greenberg
Program Coordinator
First-Year Programs
316-978-3453
samantha.greenberg@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Back to Top

Faculty Fellows

W. Frank Barton School of Business

Gery MarkovaGergana Markova
Associate Professor
Management
316-978-6740
gergana.markova@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Pattie Bradley
Senior Research Economist
Center for Economic Development and Business Research
316-978-5036
patricia.bradley@wichita.edu

College of Education

Cathy DuranoCathy Durano
Clinical Educator
Curriculum & Instruction
316-978-3542
cathy.durano@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Michelle Adler
Assistant Professor
Curriculum & Instruction
316-978-3542
michelle.adler@wichita.edu

College of Engineering

Deepak GuptaDeepak Gupta
Director of Engineering
Engineering Technology
316-978-7758
deepak.gupta@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Gary Brooking
Engineering Educator
Biomedical Engineering
316-978-7637
gary.brooking@wichita.edu

College of Fine Arts

Tom WineTom Wine
Professor and Program Director of Music Education
School of Music
316-978-6125
tom.wine@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Justine Sasanfar
Assistant Professor of Piano Pedagogy
School of Music
316-978-6433
justine.sasanfar@wichita.edu

College of Health Professions

Steve ArnoldSteve Arnold
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Health Professions Dean's Office
316-978-3600
stephen.arnold@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Brandy Jackson
Director of Undergraduate Nursing
School of Nursing
316-978-3610
brandy.jackson@wichita.edu

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Joe ShellhammerJoe Shellhammer
Fairmount Lecturer of Biological Sciences
Biological Sciences
316-978-6087
joe.shellhammer@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Eric WilsonEric Wilson
Instructor
Elliott School of Communication
316-978-6059
eric.wilson@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Mary Sherman
Assistant Director of the Writing Program and Instructor
English
316-978-6229
mary.sherman@wichita.edu
 

Back to Top