CONTACT US

We value your input and are interested in hearing any comments about your experience here. If you have any questions or need information, please contact us:

Ulrich Museum of Art
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260-0046
Phone: (316) 978-3664
Fax: (316) 978-3898
E-mail: ulrich@wichita.edu
Facebook: ulrichmuseum
Twitter: ulrichmuseum

 

ULRICH MUSEUM STAFF

Bob Workman, Director
bob.workman@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3017

Jodi Throckmorton, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
jodi.throckmorton@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6857

Jana Durfee, Interim Museum Educator
jana.durfee@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7116

Linda Doll, Assistant Director of Finance and Management
linda.doll@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6417

Jessy Clonts, Public Relations and Marketing Manager
jessy.clonts@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6462

Carolyn Copple, Membership and Special Events Manager
carolyn.copple@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6646

James Porter, Designer/Preparator
james.porter@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5851

Amy Hopper, Administrative Specialist
amy.hopper@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3664

 

 

 

 

Share
Artworks shown on this website are copyrighted by the artists unless otherwise noted, and may not be reproduced without permission of the copyright holder.