logo
WSU CHOIRS

Wichita State University Choirs

2015-16 Concert Season

 

JPEG ImageWomen's Glee Club and Madrigal Singers

Greater than Me / Love Stories

Tuesday, October 6, 2015, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG ImageConcert Chorale and A Cappella Choir

Alleluia / Listen

Thursday, October 8, 2015, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG Image53rd Annual Candlelight Concert

Sunday, November 29, 2015, 4:00pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Monday, November 30, 2015, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG Image

Women's Glee Club Invitational

Sunday, February 28, 2016, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

 

JPEG Image

Madrigal Invitational

Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Thursday, March 3, 2016, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG Image

Concert Chorale & A Cappella Choir

Winter Concert

Sunday, March 6, 2016, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG ImageMadrigals & Women's Glee Club

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

CONCERT CANCELLED DUE TO THREAT OF SEVERE WEATHER

 

JPEG ImageConcert Chorale and A Cappella Choir

For the Masses

Sunday, May 1, 2016, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall