logo
SUSTAINABILITY

Contact Us

Tessa Cattermole
Student Involvement Ambassador
Rhatigan Student Center
Email: tccattermole@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-3022

Lyston Skerritt
Coordinator of Student Organizations and Civic Engagement
Student Involvement
Email: lyston.skerritt@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-3022

Student Involvement
1845 Fairmount
Box 56
Wichita, KS 67260-0056
316-978-3022

STEERING COMMITTEE

Lyston Skerritt
UP Senate
Email: lyston.skerritt@wichita.edu

Sherry Alexander
USS Senate
Email: sherry.alexander@wichita.edu

Kara McCluskey
Faculty Senate
Email: kara.mccluskey@wichita.edu

Taben Azad
Student Government Association
Email: txazad@wichita.edu

Shaleah Fields
USS Senate
Email: shaleah.fields@wichita.edu

John Sobba
President - Green Group
Email: jwsobba@wichita.edu

Randi Lindquist
Green Group
Email: randi.lindquist@wichita.edu

Kevin Konda
Interim Director, RSC
Email: kevin.konda@wichita.edu

Samuel Cross
General Manager, Sodexo
Email: Samuel.cross@sodexo.com

Kari Ossman
Physical Plant
Email: kari.ossman@wichita.edu