car show logo

WSU Employees Mission Statement and Contact Information

The WSU & Midian Shriners Annual Car Show is put on entirely by WSU Employees in partnership with the Midian Shriners. We are committed to putting on the best car show, and being able to donate to a worthy cause like the Midian Shriners Plane of Mercy. Our car show is really growing, and we look forward to helping this great organization for a long time to come.

For more info, please phone:

Lori Evans  316-978-5691
David Pate  316-775-7283

Or e-mail us at: wsucarshow@wichita.edu

Wichita State University
1845 N. Fairmount
Wichita KS 67260

Questions or comments about the website,
Contact: Webmaster


Scroll down for a complete listing of all car show committee members!




car show logo
2013 WSU Car Show Committee Members

Member Name:

Department:

Ext:

Email:

Lori Evans

Health Professions

3304

Lori.Evans@wichita.edu

David Pate

Midian Shriners

****

dppate@cox.net

Gayle Veltman

Counseling & Testing

6104

gveltman@cox.net

Sherry Purdue

University Computing

3882

Sherry.Purdue@wichita.edu

Mike Purdue

Landscape

7944

Mike.Purdue@wichita.edu

Linda Michael

****

****

Linda.Michael@wichita.edu

Cheryl Boyes

Fahnestock Co.

****

CherylB@fahnestockhvac.com




Home button that looks like a road