logo
SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTANCY

School of Accountancy Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Jeff Bryant
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
jeffrey.bryant@wichita.edu
316-978-6261
Michael Flores
Assistant Director and Allen, Gibbs and Houlik Fellow in Accounting
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
michael.flores@wichita.edu
316-978-3724
Michael Imhof
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
michael.imhof@wichita.edu
316-978-6021
Patricia O'Sulllivan
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu
316-978-5393
Jeffrey Quirin
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu
316-978-6258
Atul Rai
Associate Professor and Larry Jones Faculty Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
atul.rai@wichita.edu
316-978-6251
Kurt Reding
Clinical Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
kurt.reding@wichita.edu
316-978-6255
Laura Zellers
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
laura.zellers@wichita.edu
316-978-6259