logo
SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTANCY

School of Accountancy Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Jeff Bryant
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
jeffrey.bryant@wichita.edu
Michael Flores
Assistant Director
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
michael.flores@wichita.edu
Michael Imhof
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
michael.imhof@wichita.edu
Linwood Kearney
Clinical Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
linwood.kearney@wichita.edu
Patricia O'Sulllivan
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu
Jeffrey Quirin
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu
Atul Rai
Associate Professor and Larry Jones Faculty Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
atul.rai@wichita.edu
Kurt Reding
Clinical Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
kurt.reding@wichita.edu
Laura Zellers
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
laura.zellers@wichita.edu