logo
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE, REAL ESTATE, & DECISION SCIENCES

FREDS Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Sue Abdinnour
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu
Mehmet Barut
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
mehmet.barut@wichita.edu
Rodney Boehme
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
rodney.boehme@wichita.edu
Timothy Craft
Associate Professor and Director, Koch Global Trading Center
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
timothy.craft@wichita.edu
Steve Helm
Senior Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
steven.helm@wichita.edu
Stan Longhofer
Professor and Stephen L. Clark Chair
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
stan.longhofer@wichita.edu
Anthony May
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
anthony.may@wichita.edu
Achita Muthitacharoen
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
achita.muthita@wichita.edu
Khawaja Saeed
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies in Business/Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
khawaja.saed@wichita.edu
Larry Spurgeon
Senior Lecturer and Larry Jones Faculty Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
larry.spurgeon@wichita.edu
Semih Tartaroglu
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
semih.tartaroglu@wichita.edu
Peggy Ward
Senior Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
peggy.ward@wichita.edu
David (Jingjun) Xu
Assistant Professor and Barton Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
david.xu@wichita.edu