logo
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

Management Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Chris Broberg
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Chris.Broberg@wichita.edu
316-978-5175
Masud Chand
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Masud.Chand@wichita.edu
316-978-1775
Gaylen N. Chandler
Barton Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship / Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Gaylen.Chandler@wichita.edu
316-978-5253
Dharma deSilva
Phd, FPPBA, FCMI (UK) / Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Dharma.deSilva@wichita.edu
316-978-7117
Steven Farmer
W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business / Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Steven.Farmer@wichita.edu
316-978-7249
Gerald Graham
R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor Pfofessor of Management / Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Gerald.Graham@wichita.edu
316-978-6889
Don Hackett
Family Business Fellow/Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Don.Hackett@Wichita.edu
316-978-5160
Bobbie Knoblauch
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
bobbie.knoblauch@wichita.edu
316-978-7112
Kate Kung-McIntyre
Lecturer and Barton International Group Advisor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu
316-978-6977
Gery Markova
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gergana.markova@wichita.edu
316-978-6740
Mike McLeod
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
mike.mcleod@wichita.edu
316-978-7327
John Perry
Associate Professor and Department Chair
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
john.perry@wichita.edu
316-978-5316
Brian Rawson
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
brian.rawson@wichita.edu
316-978-7109
Jim Wolff
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
jim.wolff@wichita.edu
316-978-7113
David J. Yoon
Assistant Professor and SHRM Advisor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
david.yoon@wichita.edu
316-978-7093

Staff

Janet Wentz
Senior Administrative Assistant
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
janet.wentz@wichita.edu
316-978-3214