logo
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

Management Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Chris Broberg
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
chris.broberg@wichita.edu
316-978-5175
Masud Chand
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
masud.chand@wichita.edu
316-978-7115
Gaylen N. Chandler
Barton Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship/Full Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gaylen.chandler@wichita.edu
316-978-5253
Steven Farmer
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
steven.farmer@wichita.edu
316-978-7249
Gerald Graham
R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gerald.graham@wichita.edu
316-978-5145
Don Hackett
Family Business Fellow/Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Don.Hackett@Wichita.edu
316-978-5160
Bobbie Knoblauch
Lecturer and SHRM Adviser
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
bobbie.knoblauch@wichita.edu
316-978-7112
Kate Kung-McIntyre
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu
316-978-6977
Gery Markova
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gergana.markova@wichita.edu
316-978-6740
John Perry
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
john.perry@wichita.edu
316-978-5316
Brian Rawson
Instructor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
brian.rawson@wichita.edu
316-978-7109
J. Kirk Ring
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
kirk.ring@wichita.edu
316-978-5354
Jim Wolff
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
jim.wolff@wichita.edu
316-978-7113
David J. Yoon
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
david.yoon@wichita.edu
316-978-7093

Staff

Janet Wentz
Senior Administrative Assistant
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
janet.wentz@wichita.edu
316-978-3214