logo
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

Management Department Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Chris Broberg
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
chris.broberg@wichita.edu
Masud Chand
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
masud.chand@wichita.edu
Gaylen Chandler
Barton Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship/Full Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gaylen.chandler@wichita.edu
Steven Farmer
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
steven.farmer@wichita.edu
Gerald Graham
R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gerald.graham@wichita.edu
Donald Hackett
Family Business Fellow/Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Don.Hackett@Wichita.edu
Bobbie Knoblauch
Lecturer and SHRM Adviser
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
bobbie.knoblauch@wichita.edu
Kate Kung-McIntyre
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu
Gery Markova
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gergana.markova@wichita.edu
John Perry
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
john.perry@wichita.edu
Brian Rawson
Instructor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
brian.rawson@wichita.edu
John Kirk Ring
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
kirk.ring@wichita.edu
Jim Wolff
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
jim.wolff@wichita.edu
David Yoon
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
david.yoon@wichita.edu

Staff

Janet Wentz
Senior Administrative Assistant
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
janet.wentz@wichita.edu