logo
DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING

Department of Marketing Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Dorothy Harpool
Instructor/Director
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu
316-978-6018
Dean Headley
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
dean.headley@wichita.edu
316-978-3367
Charles L. Martin
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
charles.martin@wichita.edu
316-978-7104
Robbie McKee
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
roberta.mckee@wichita.edu
316-978-3718
Duane M. Nagel
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
duane.nagel@wichita.edu
316-978-3771
Stephen S. Porter
Associate Professor, Bill and Shelly Moore Faculty Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
stephen.porter@wichita.edu
316-978-7105
Dr. Robert H. Ross
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
robert.ross@wichita.edu
316-978-3367