logo
BARTON SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Faculty - Barton School of Business


Faculty

Sue Abdinnour
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu
316-978-6654
Mehmet Barut
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
mehmet.barut@wichita.edu
316-978-6930
Rodney Boehme
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
rodney.boehme@wichita.edu
316-978-7125
Patricia Bradley
Lecturer and Senior Research Economiist
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Center for Economic Development and Business Research
patricia.bradley@wichita.edu
316-978-5036
Chris Broberg
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
chris.broberg@wichita.edu
316-978-5175
Jeff Bryant
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
jeffrey.bryant@wichita.edu
316-978-6261
Masud Chand
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
masud.chand@wichita.edu
316-978-7115
Gaylen Chandler
Barton Distinguished Chair in Entrepreneurship/Full Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gaylen.chandler@wichita.edu
316-978-5253
Jen-Chi Cheng
Chair and Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
jenchi.cheng@wichita.edu
316-978-7084
Jim Clark
Associate Dean
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Office of the Dean
jim.clark@wichita.edu
316-978-7097
Cindy Claycomb
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
cindy.claycomb@wichita.edu
316-978-6938
Timothy Craft
Associate Professor and Director, Koch Global Trading Center
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
timothy.craft@wichita.edu
316-978-6965
Terence Decker
Senior Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
terence.decker@wichita.edu
316-978-7086
Steven Farmer
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
steven.farmer@wichita.edu
316-978-7249
Michael Flores
Assistant Director and Allen, Gibbs and Houlik Fellow in Accounting
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
michael.flores@wichita.edu
316-978-3724
Gerald Graham
R.P. Clinton Distinguished Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gerald.graham@wichita.edu
316-978-5145
Donald Hackett
Family Business Fellow/Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
Don.Hackett@Wichita.edu
316-978-5160
Dorothy Harpool
Instructor/Director
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu
316-978-6018
Dean Headley
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
dean.headley@wichita.edu
316-978-3367
Esther Headley
Barton School Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
esther.headley@wichita.edu
316-978-3367
Steve Helm
Senior Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
steven.helm@wichita.edu
316-978-7121
Philip Hersch
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
philip.hersch@wichita.edu
316-978-7096
Michael Imhof
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
michael.imhof@wichita.edu
316-978-6021
DaEun Jung
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
daeun.jung@wichita.edu
316-978-7089
Bobbie Knoblauch
Lecturer and SHRM Adviser
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
bobbie.knoblauch@wichita.edu
316-978-7112
Kate Kung-McIntyre
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu
316-978-6977
Stan Longhofer
Professor and Stephen L. Clark Chair of Real Estate and Finance
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
stan.longhofer@wichita.edu
316-978-7163
Gery Markova
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
gergana.markova@wichita.edu
316-978-6740
Charles Martin
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
charles.martin@wichita.edu
316-978-7104
Anthony May
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
anthony.may@wichita.edu
316-978-5509
Roberta McKee
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
roberta.mckee@wichita.edu
316-978-3718
William Miles
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
william.miles@wichita.edu
316-978-7085
Achita Muthitacharoen
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
achita.muthita@wichita.edu
316-978-6443
Patricia O'Sulllivan
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu
316-978-5393
Jodi Pelkowski
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
jodi.pelkowski@wichita.edu
316-978-7092
Martin Perline
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
martin.perline@wichita.edu
316-978-7088
John Perry
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
john.perry@wichita.edu
316-978-5316
Stephen Porter
Associate Professor, Bill and Shelly Moore Faculty Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
stephen.porter@wichita.edu
316-978-7105
Jeffrey Quirin
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu
316-978-6258
Atul Rai
Associate Professor and Larry Jones Faculty Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
atul.rai@wichita.edu
316-978-6251
Brian Rawson
Instructor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
brian.rawson@wichita.edu
316-978-7109
Kurt Reding
Clinical Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
kurt.reding@wichita.edu
316-978-6255
John Kirk Ring
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
kirk.ring@wichita.edu
316-978-5354
Robert Ross
Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Marketing
robert.ross@wichita.edu
316-978-3367
Khawaja Saeed
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies in Business/Associate Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences
khawaja.saeed@wichita.edu
316-978-7123
Larry Spurgeon
Senior Lecturer and Larry Jones Faculty Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
larry.spurgeon@wichita.edu
316-978-6260
Semih Tartaroglu
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
semih.tartaroglu@wichita.edu
316-978-3263
Peggy Ward
Senior Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
peggy.ward@wichita.edu
316-978-6613
Jan Wolcutt
Lecturer and Director of the WSU Center for Economics
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
Jan.Wolcutt@Wichita.edu
316-978-7090
Jim Wolff
Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
jim.wolff@wichita.edu
316-978-7113
David (Jingjun) Xu
Assistant Professor and Barton Fellow
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Finance, Real Estate, and Decision Sciences (FREDS)
david.xu@wichita.edu
316-978-6242
David Yoon
Assistant Professor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
david.yoon@wichita.edu
316-978-7093
Laura Zellers
Lecturer
W. Frank Barton School of Business
School of Accountancy
laura.zellers@wichita.edu
316-978-6259

Staff

Joan Adkisson
Assistant to the Dean
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Office of the Dean
joan.adkisson@wichita.edu
316-978-6403
Heather Contreras
Academic Advisor, Transfer Coordinator
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Business Advising Center
heather.contreras@wichita.edu
316-978-3203
Wilma Hart
Administrative Assistant
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Center for Management Development
wilma.hart@wichita.edu
316-978-5151
Rosemary Hedrick
Administrative Specialist
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Center for Economic Development and Business Research
rosemary.hedrick@wichita.edu
316-978-3225
Nedra Henry
MBA Student Services Coordinator
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Graduate Studies in Business
nedra.henry@wichita.edu
316-978-6450
Jeremy Hill
Director
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Center for Economic Development and Business Research
jeremy.hill@wichita.edu
316-213-3673
Brenda Lehman
Senior Administrative Assistant
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Economics
brenda.lehman@wichita.edu
316-9783-3220
Liz McLain
Director
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Graduate Studies in Business
Liz.McLain@wichita.edu
316-978-6019
Valerie Skinner
Returning Adult Academic Advisor
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Business Advising Center
valerie.skinner@wichita.edu
316-978-3203
Arlene Thomas
Assistant Dean for Barton School Budgets and Advisor, Barton School Dean's Ambassadors
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Office of the Dean
arlene.thomas@wichita.edu
316-978-6404
Janet Wentz
Senior Administrative Assistant
W. Frank Barton School of Business
Department of Management
janet.wentz@wichita.edu
316-978-3214