logo
COLLEGE OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS

College of Health Professions
Dean's Office
Staff Directory


Faculty

Stephen Arnold
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
stephen.arnold@wichita.edu
316-978-5660
Sandra Bibb
Dean and Professor
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office
sandra.bibb@wichita.edu
316-978-3600

Staff

Jennifer Anozie
Technology Specialist and CHP Web Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu
316-978-5593
Lisa Clancy
Business Manager
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
lisa.clancy@wichita.edu
316-978-6562
Johanna Hutmacher
Manager of Administrative Services
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
Johanna.Hutmacher@wichita.edu
316-978-6636
Adrienne McAlpine
Senior Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office
adrienne.mcalpine@wichita.edu
316-978-5328
John Sandlin
Online Academic Advisor/Enrollment Specialist
College of Health Professions
Online Education
john.sandlin@wichita.edu
316-978-7332
Melissia Ward
Assistant to the Dean
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
melissia.ward@wichita.edu
316-978-5661
Susan Wells
Technology Specialist
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
Susan.Wells@Wichita.Edu
316-978-5617