logo
COLLEGE OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS

College of Health Professions
Dean's Office
Staff Directory


Faculty

Stephen D. Arnold, Ph.D
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
stephen.arnold@wichita.edu
316-978-5660
Sandra C. Bibb
Dean and Professor
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office
sandra.bibb@wichita.edu
316-978-3600

Staff

Jennifer Anozie
Technology Specialist and CHP Web Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu
316-978-5593
Lisa M. Clancy
Business Manager
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
lisa.clancy@wichita.edu
316-978-6562
Johanna Hutmacher
Manager of Administrative Services
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
Johanna.Hutmacher@wichita.edu
316-978-6636
Adrienne McAlpine
Project Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office
adrienne.mcalpine@wichita.edu
316-978-5328
John Sandlin
Online Academic Advisor/Enrollment Specialist
College of Health Professions
Online Education
john.sandlin@wichita.edu
316-978-7332
Jamie Stoskopf
Content Developer
College of Health Professions
Office of Technology Services
jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu
316-978-7409
Melissia Ward
Assistant to the Dean
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
melissia.ward@wichita.edu
316-978-5661
Susan Wells
Technology Specialist
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
Susan.Wells@Wichita.Edu
316-978-5617