logo
COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS

College of Health Professions
School of Health Sciences
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Mary Beasley
Clinic Director
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
mary.beasley@wichita.edu
316-978-6353
Terese Conrad
Clinical Supervisor, Autism-Limited Language
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
terese.conrad@wichita.edu
316-978-3397
Kathy Coufal
Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
kathy.coufal@wichita.edu
316-978-3171
Anthony DiLollo
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
anthony.dilollo@wichita.edu
316-978-3319
David Downs
Senior Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
david.downs@wichita.edu
316-978-5405
Barbara Williams Hodson, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
barbara.hodson@wichita.edu
316-978-6342
Raymond H. Hull, PhD
Professor of Audiology/Neurosciences
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
ray.hull@wichita.edu
316-978-3271
Stacey Kampe
Clinical Supervisor / Audiologist
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
stacey.kampe@wichita.edu
316-978-6355
Douglas F. Parham, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
douglas.parham@wichita.edu
316-978-5634
Brian Ray
Senior Clinical Educator, Board Certified Specialist in Fluency Disorders
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
brian.ray@wichita.edu
316-978-3493
Julie Scherz
Department Chair / Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
julie.scherz@wichita.edu
316-978-5344
Trisha Self
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
trisha.self@wichita.edu
316-978-6810
Mark Shaver
Clinical Supervisor / Audiologist
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
mark.shaver@wichita.edu
316-978-6352
Kathy Strattman
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
kathy.strattman@wichita.edu
316-978-6356
Xiao-Ming Sun
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
xiao-ming.sun@wichita.edu
316-978-6160

Staff

Jaymie Faust
Administrative Specialist, Admissions and Program Support
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
jaymie.faust@wichita.edu
316-978-5633
Sonya Moore
Billing Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
sonya.moore@wichita.edu
316-978-3512
Coni Nutter
Assistant to the Chair
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
coni.nutter@wichita.edu
316-978-3166
Barbara Sawtelle
Administrative Assistant (Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic)
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
barbara.sawtelle@wichita.edu
316-978-3289
Carrie Wyatt
Senior Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
carrie.wyatt@wichita.edu
316-978-3240