logo
COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS

College of Health Professions
School of Health Sciences
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Mary J. Beasley, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
mary.beasley@wichita.edu
316-978-6353
Terese Conrad, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor, Autism-Limited Language
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
terese.conrad@wichita.edu
316-978-3397
Anthony DiLollo, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
anthony.dilollo@wichita.edu
316-978-3319
Raymond H. Hull, PhD, CCC-SLP/A
Professor of Audiology/Neurosciences; Fellow of ASHA; Fellow of the American Academy of Audiology (AAA)
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
ray.hull@wichita.edu
316-978-3271
Stacey Kampe, AuD, CCC-A
Clinical Supervisor / Audiologist
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
stacey.kampe@wichita.edu
316-978-6355
Karissa Marble-Flint, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Karissa.Marble-Flint@wichita.edu
316-978-6356
Colleen Novak, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator / offices at The Independent School
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
colleen.novak@wichita.edu
WSU: 316-978-6186
Douglas F. Parham, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
douglas.parham@wichita.edu
316-978-5634
Ashley Purdum, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ashley.Purdum@wichita.edu
316-978-3295
Brian Ray, MA, CCC-SLP
Senior Clinical Educator, Board Certified Specialist in Fluency Disorders
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
brian.ray@wichita.edu
316-978-3493
Gina Riggs, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
gina.riggs@wichita.edu
316-978-3192
Julie Scherz, PhD, CCC-SLP
Department Chair / Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
julie.scherz@wichita.edu
316-978-5344
Trisha Self, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Board Certified Specialist in Child Language; Paul M. Cassat Distinguished Chair in CSD
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
trisha.self@wichita.edu
316-978-6810
Xiao-Ming Sun, PhD
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
xiao-ming.sun@wichita.edu
316-978-6160
Joanna Wyckoff, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
joanna.wyckoff@wichita.edu
316-978-3392

Staff

Coni Nutter
Assistant to the Chair
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
coni.nutter@wichita.edu
316-978-3166
Carrie Wyatt
Sr. Admin. Specialist / Website & Social Media Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and Disorders
carrie.wyatt@wichita.edu
316-978-3240