logo
STUDENT ADVISING SERVICES

Advising


Staff

Christina Folkerts
Academic Advisor
College of Health Professions
Student Advising Services
christina.folkerts@wichita.edu
Mandy Konecny
Director
College of Health Professions
Student Advising Services
mandy.konecny@wichita.edu
Kathleen Kramer
Sr. Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Student Advising Services
kathleen.kramer@wichita.edu
Jessica Raburn
Academic Advisor
College of Health Professions
Student Advising Services
Jessica.Raburn@wichita.edu
Kylie Snelling
Academic Advisor
College of Health Professions
Student Advising Services
kylie.snelling@wichita.edu
Gina Stewart
Academic Advisor
College of Health Professions
Academic Advising
gina.stewart@wichita.edu