logo
DEPARTMENT OF DENTAL HYGIENE

College of Health Professions
School of Oral Health
Department of Dental Hygiene
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Kelly Anderson
Assistant Professor & Senior Clinic Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
kelly.anderson@wichita.edu
316-978-5488
Lisa Belt
Director of BSDH Degree Completion, Sr. Clinical Director
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
lisa.belt@wichita.edu
316-978-5469
Brandi Carlson
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
brandi.carlson@wichita.edu
316-978-7495
Natalie Delacruz
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu
316-978-7094
Barbara Gonzalez
Senior Clinical Educator, Assistant Director & Junior Clinic Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
barbara.gonzalez@wichita.edu
316-978-5621
Denise Maseman
Assistant Professor and Department Chairperson
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
denise.maseman@wichita.edu
316-978-5666
Kathyn Trilli
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
kathryn.trilli@wichita.edu
316-978-7340

Staff

Karla Sharp
Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
karla.sharp@wichita.edu
316-978-3614
Carol Trent
Clinic Manager
College of Health Professions
Dental Hygiene
carol.trent@wichita.edu
316-978-3603