logo
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

School of Health Sciences
College of Health Professions
Department of Physical Therapy
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Jennifer Celso
Director of Clinical Education
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
jennifer.celso@wichita.edu
316-978-5648
Lisa Garcia
Clinical Educator - Anatomy & Physiology
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
lisa.garcia@wichita.edu
316-978-7023
BJ Lehecka
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu
316-978-6156
Robert Manske
Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
robert.manske@wichita.edu
3169783604
Ken Pitetti
Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
ken.pitetti@wichita.edu
316-978-5635
Michael Rogers
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
mike.rogers@wichita.edu
316-978-3617
Barbara Smith
Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
barbara.smtih@wichita.edu
316-978-5784
Camilla Wilson
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
Camilla.Wilson@wichita.edu
316-978-5780

Staff

Krista Hedrick
Program Coordinator, PT CI Ed/Adm
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
krista.hedrick@wichita.edu
316-978-5770