logo
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

College of Health Professions
School of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Jennifer E. Celso, PT, MPT, DPT, WCS
Director of Clinical Education
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
jennifer.celso@wichita.edu
316-978-5648
Lisa Garcia
Clinical Educator - Anatomy & Physiology
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
lisa.garcia@wichita.edu
316-978-3604
B.J. Lehecka
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu
316-978-6156
Robert Manske
Program Director and Chair
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
robert.manske@wichita.edu
316-978-3604
Rebekah Murphy
Anatomy Instructor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
rebekah.murphy@wichita.edu
316-978-3604
Ken Pitetti
Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
ken.pitetti@wichita.edu
316-978-5635
Michael Rogers
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
mike.rogers@wichita.edu
316-978-3617
Barbara Smith
Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
barbara.smtih@wichita.edu
316-978-5784
Elizabeth Tew
Instructor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
elizabeth.tew@wichita.edu
316-978-3604
Camilla Wilson
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
Camilla.Wilson@wichita.edu
316-978-5780

Staff

Sharon Collins
Senior Specialist
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
sharon.collins@wichita.edu
316-978-3604
Annie Lessard
Program Coordinator, PT Clinical Education & Admissions
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
annie.lessard@wichita.edu
316-978-5770