logo
SCHOOL OF NURSING

College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Patty Beamer
Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
patricia.beamer@wichita.edu
316 9785728
Jackie Berryman
Clinical Educator - Accelerated Nursing Program
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
jackie.berryman@wichita.edu
316-978-5693
Carol Bett
Instructor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
carol.bett@wichita.edu
316-978-5711
Theresa Cooper
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
theresa.cooper@wichita.edu
316-978-5743
Terri Core
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
terri.core@wichita.edu
316-978-5714
Jolynn Dowling
Instructor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu
316-978-5717
Wendy Dusenbury
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
wendy.dusenbury@wichita.edu
316-978-6188
Patricia Dwyer
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
Patricia.Dwyer@wichita.edu
316-978-5719
Caleb Ediger
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
caleb.ediger@wichita.edu
316-978-5741
Betty Elder
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
betty.elder@wichita.edu
978-5712
Abbey Elliott
Simulation Coordinator, Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
abbey.elliott@wichita.edu
316-978-5715
Mary Faragher
Instructor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
mary.faragher@wichita.edu
316-978-5739
Maryon Habtemariam
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
maryon.habtemariam@wichita.edu
316-978-5749
Stephanie Hare
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
stephanie.hare@wichita.edu
316-978-5733
Karen Hayes
Assistant professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
karen.hayes@wichita.edu
316-978-5721
Shirley Hazen
Coordinator, RN-BSN Online Program
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
shirley.hazen@wichita.edu
316-978-5744
Peggy Hernandez
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
peggy.hernandez@wichita.edu
316-978-7296
Alicia Huckstadt
Professor & Director of Graduate Programs
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
alicia.huckstadt@wichita.edu
316-978-5742
Brandy Jackson
Director, Undergraduate Nursing Programs and Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
brandy.jackson@wichita.edu
316-978-7095
Mary Koehn
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
mary.koehn@wichita.edu
316-978-5700
Jennifer Le Pont-Fowler
Graduate Teaching Assistant/Lecturer
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
jllepont-fowler@wichita.edu
316-641-9406
Pamela Martin
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
pamela.martin@wichita.edu
316-978-5722
Janell Mayer
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
janell.mayer@wichita.edu
316-978-5737
Jacque McClendon
Senior Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
jacque.mcclendon@wichita.edu
316-978-5734
Myra McCune
Adjunct Clinical Nurse Educator and Lecturer
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
myra.mccune@wichita.edu
316-978-3610
Barbara Morrison
Janice M. Riordan Distinguished Professorship in Maternal & Child Health
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
barbara.morrison@wichita.edu
316-978-5753
Victoria Mosack
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
victoria.mosack@wichita.edu
316-978-3610
Stephanie Nicks
Clinical Education Coordinator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
Stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu
316-978-7295
Richard Nold
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
Richard.nold@wichita.edu
316-978-5596
Susan Parsons
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
susan.parsons@wichita.edu
316-978-7297
Debra Pile
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of the Accelerated BSN Program
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
debra.pile@wichita.edu
316-978-5738
Donna Robinson
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
donna.robinson@wichita.edu
316-978-6173
Jennifer Rodgers
Clinical Educator - ACNP Program
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
jennifer.rodgers@wichita.edu
316-978-5729
Jennifer Sebes
Instructor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
jennifer.sebes@wichita.edu
316-978-5735
Betty Smith-Campbell
Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
betty.smith-campbell@wichita.edu
316-978-5746
Elaine Steinke
Professor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
Elaine.Steinke@wichita.edu
316-978-5740
Jane Washburn
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
jane.washburn@wichita.edu
316-978-5726
Cathy Weitzel
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
cathy.weitzel@wichita.edu
316-978-5702
Rhonda Williams
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
rhonda.williams@wichita.edu
316-978-5754
Karen Wirth
Clinical Instructor
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
karen.wirth@wichita.edu
316-978-6820

Staff

Shane Coelho
Manager of Business and Fiscal Affairs
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
shane.coelho@wichita.edu
316-978-5220
Sandra Goldsmith
Administrative Assistant
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
sandra.goldsmith@wichita.edu
316-978-5703
Amy McClintock
Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
amy.mcclintock@wichita.edu
316-978-5704
Pamela O'Neal
Communications, Public Relations & Recruitment Coordinator
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
Box 41
316-978-5731
Christina Rexroad
Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
christina.rexroad@wichita.edu
316-978-5801
Connie Wells
Senior Administrative Assistant
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
connie.wells@wichita.edu
316-978-5750