logo
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH SCIENCES

College of Health Professions
School of Health Sciences
Department of Public Health Sciences
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Stephen Arnold
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Health Professions
Office of the Dean
stephen.arnold@wichita.edu
316-978-5660
Ngoyi Bukonda
Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
Ngoyi.Bukonda@wichita.edu
316-978-5591
Amy Chesser
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
amy.chesser@wichita.edu
316-978-3145
Peter Cohen
Professor and Director
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
peter.cohen@wichita.edu
316-978-5505
Amy Drassen Ham
Academic Instructor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
amy.ham@wichita.edu
316-978-5644
Suzanne Hawley
Chair & Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
suzanne.hawley@wichita.edu
316-978-6516
Ann Hunter
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
ann.hunter@wichita.edu
316-978-5639
Nikki Keene Woods
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
nikki.keenewoods@wichita.edu
3169783060
Steven Kelly
Lecturer / President & CEO, Newton Medical Center
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
steve.kelly@wichita.edu
316-978-3060
Richard Muma
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
richard.muma@wichita.edu
316-978-3010
Nicole Rogers
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
nicole.rogers@wichita.edu
316-978-6684
Ron Stephen
Senior Faculty Fellow
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
ron.stephen@wichita.edu
316-978-5641
Sarah Taylor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
sarah.taylor@wichita.edu
316-978-5650

Staff

Jacie Green
Educational Programs Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
jacie.green@wichita.edu
316-978-5652
Shawna Olberding
Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Department of Public Health Sciences
shawna.olberding@wichita.edu
316-978-3060