logo
STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

Strategic Communications Staff Directory


Staff

Shelly Coleman-Martins
Executive Director of University Marketing
Strategic Communications
shelly.coleman-martins@wichita.edu
316-978-3051
Sandra Denneler
Art Director
Strategic Communications
sandra.denneler@wichita.edu
316-978-7281
Amy Easum
Client Service Manager
Strategic Communications
amy.easum@wichita.edu
316-978-7285
Johanna Fonkert
Graphic Designer
Strategic Communications
johanna.fonkert@wichita.edu
316-978-7286
Kristi Hahn Regan
Web and New Media Designer
Strategic Communications
kristi.hahn@wichita.edu
316-978-7287
Quinn Hall
Content Developer
Strategic Communications
quinn.hall@wichita.edu
316-978-3820
Tim Hart
Director of Web and New Media
Strategic Communications
tim.hart@wichita.edu
316-978-6192
Lou Heldman
Vice President for Strategic Communications
Strategic Communications
lou.heldman@wichita.edu
316-978-7114
Jen Hendricks
Content Developer
Strategic Communications
jen.hendricks@wichita.edu
316-978-6667
Andy Hurt
Copywriter
Strategic Communications
andrew.hurt@wichita.edu
316-978-7284
Carmen Hytche
Director of Special Events
Strategic Communications
carmen.hytche@wichita.edu
316-978-3142
Joe Kleinsasser
Director of News and Media Relations
Strategic Communications
joe.kleinsasser@wichita.edu
316-978-3013
Lainie Mazzullo
Content Developer
Strategic Communications
lainie.mazzullo@wichita.edu
316-978-3409
Barbara Pickens
Accounting Specialist
Strategic Communications
barbara.pickens@wichita.edu
316-978-7290
Amy Schafer
Director of Advertising
Strategic Communications
amy.schafer@wichita.edu
316-978-3335
Mercedes Shoemaker
Office Manager
Strategic Communications
mercedes.shoemaker@wichita.edu
316-978-3045