logo
STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

Strategic Communications Staff Directory


Staff

Sandra Denneler
Art Director
Strategic Communications
sandra.denneler@wichita.edu
316-978-7281
Amy Easum
Client Service Manager
Strategic Communications
amy.easum@wichita.edu
316-978-7285
Johanna Fonkert
Graphic Designer
Strategic Communications
johanna.fonkert@wichita.edu
316-978-7286
Travis Gillespie
Student Assistant
Strategic Communications
tngillespie1@wichita.edu
316-978-6224
Barth Hague
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications and Chief Marketing Officer
Strategic Communications
barth.hague@wichita.edu
316-978-3051
Kristi Hahn Regan
Graphic Designer
Strategic Communications
kristi.hahn@wichita.edu
316-978-7287
Quinn Hall
Content Developer
Strategic Communications
quinn.hall@wichita.edu
316-978-3820
Tim Hart
Web and New Media Content Manager
Strategic Communications
tim.hart@wichita.edu
316-978-6192
Lou Heldman
Vice President for Strategic Communications
Strategic Communications
lou.heldman@wichita.edu
316-978-7114
Jen Hendricks
Content Developer
Strategic Communications
jen.hendricks@wichita.edu
316-978-6667
Andy Hurt
Copywriter
Strategic Communications
andrew.hurt@wichita.edu
316-978-7284
Carmen Hytche
Director of Special Events
Strategic Communications
carmen.hytche@wichita.edu
316-978-3142
Taewook Kang
Senior Web Developer
Strategic Communications
taewook.kang@wichita.edu
316-978-3445
Joe Kleinsasser
Director of News and Media Relations
Strategic Communications
joe.kleinsasser@wichita.edu
316-978-3013
Craig Lindeman
Director of Creative Services
Strategic Communications
craig.lindeman@wichita.edu
316-978-7282
Bryan Masters
Director of Web New Media
Strategic Communications
bryan.masters@wichita.edu
316-978-3436
Lainie Mazzullo
Content Developer
Strategic Communications
lainie.rusco@wichita.edu
316-978-3409
Xavier Mortenson
Student Assistant
Strategic Communications
xamortenson@wichita.edu
316-978-6341
Barbara Pickens
Accounting Specialist
Strategic Communications
barbara.pickens@wichita.edu
316-978-7290
Laura Rainwater
Assistant to the Vice President for Strategic Communications
Strategic Communications
laura.rainwater@wichita.edu
316-978-5816
Amy Schafer
Director of Advertising
Strategic Communications
amy.schafer@wichita.edu
316-978-3335
Mercedes Shoemaker
Office Manager
Strategic Communications
mercedes.shoemaker@wichita.edu
316-978-3045