logo
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT

College of Health Professions
School of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Department
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Gina Brown
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
gina.brown@wichita.edu
316-978-5683
Patricia Bunton
Director of Didactic Education
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
patricia.bunton@wichita.edu
316-978-5681
Carla Deckert
Director of Clinical Education
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Carla.Deckert@wichita.edu
316-978-5685
Lisa Garcia
Clinical Educator - Anatomy & Physiology
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
lisa.garcia@wichita.edu
316-978-7023
LaDonna Hale
Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
ladonna.hale@wichita.edu
316-978-5713
Kayla Keuter
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Kayla.Keuter@wichita.edu
316-978-5760
Garold Minns
Professor/Dean of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine at the University of Kansas School of Medicine-Wichita
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
physician.assistant@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Emily Mirakian
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
emily.mirakian@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Sue Nyberg
Program Director, Interim Department Chair and Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
sue.nyberg@wichita.edu
316-978-5682
Michelle Wallace
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Michelle.Wallace@wichita.edu
316-978-5642

Staff

Melanie Bayles
Clinical Coordinator / Business Manager
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Melanie.Bayles@wichita.edu
316-978-5680
Debra Purdy
Admissions Director/Office Manager
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Debra.Purdy@wichita.edu
316-978-5684
Ronda Wilgers
Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Ronda.Wilgers@wichita.edu
316-978-7438