logo
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT

College of Health Professions
School of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Department
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Gina Brown, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
gina.brown@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Kim Darden, MEd, PA-C
Program Director
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
kim.darden@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Lisa Garcia
Clinical Educator - Anatomy & Physiology
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
lisa.garcia@wichita.edu
316-978-3604
LaDonna Hale, PharmD
Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
ladonna.hale@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Kayla Keuter, MPH, PA-C
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
kayla.keuter@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Garold Minns, MD
Medical Director
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
physician.assistant@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Emily Mirakian, MPA, PA-C
Director of Didactic Education
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
emily.mirakian@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Sue Nyberg, MHS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Director of Clinical Education
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
sue.nyberg@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Michelle Wallace, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Educator and Research Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
michelle.wallace@wichita.edu
316-978-3011

Staff

Melanie Bayles
PA Clinical Coordinator/Business Manager
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
melanie.bayles@wichita.edu
316-978-5680
Debra Purdy
Admissions Director and Office Manager
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
debra.purdy@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Ronda Wilgers
Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
ronda.wilgers@wichita.edu
316-978-3011