logo
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT

College of Health Professions
School of Health Sciences
Physician Assistant Department
Faculty and Staff Directory


Faculty

Gina R. Brown
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
gina.brown@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Patricia A Bunton
Director of Didactic Education
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
patricia.bunton@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Lisa Garcia
Clinical Educator - Anatomy & Physiology
College of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
lisa.garcia@wichita.edu
316-978-7023
LaDonna S. Hale
Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
ladonna.hale@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Kayla Keuter
Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Kayla.Keuter@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Garold Minns, MD
Professor/Dean of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine at the University of Kansas School of Medicine-Wichita
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
physician.assistant@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Emily Mirakian MPA, PA-C
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
emily.mirakian@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Sue Nyberg, MHS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Program Director, Interim Department Chair and Professor
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
sue.nyberg@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Michelle Wallace
Clinical Educator
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Michelle.Wallace@wichita.edu
316-978-3011

Staff

Melanie Bayles
Clinical Coordinator / Business Manager
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Melanie.Bayles@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Debra Purdy
Admissions Director/Office Manager
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Debra.Purdy@wichita.edu
316-978-3011
Ronda Wilgers
Administrative Specialist
College of Health Professions
Department of Physician Assistant
Ronda.Wilgers@wichita.edu
316-978-3011