Name Email Phone
Ashok Shah shahashok30@hotmail.com 316-685-5109
Parmananda Bista pbista@hotmail.com 316-685-1839
Lokendra Bam lokendra.bam@wichita.edu 316-685-5238
Bijay Shrestha bxshrestha@wichita.edu 316-652-7132
Purna Kharel purna_kharel@hotmail.com 316 618 8096
Rajesh Kumar Rauniyar rkrauniyar@hotmail.com 316 685 5238
Rudra Kharel rudrakharel@hotmail.com 316 685 5238
albin gorkhali axgorkhali@wichita.edu 316-686-4157
Thakur Gyawali tgyawali@hotmail.com 316-685-5238
Shyam Adhikari faith_ad@hotmail.com 316 686 1839
Nripa Raj Neupane nripara@yahoo.com 316-682-6790
Manish Joshi mjoshi100@hotmail.com 518 5788
Thirendra Shah t9shah@hotmail.com 316-371-7072
Sagun Sharma sxsharma1@wichita.edu not yet
Aalok Malla aalok_malla@hotmail.com 316-371-4185
Sital Shrestha sital_shrestha@yahoo.com 316 618 8263
Subash Khadka hasisland@hotmail.com 3162049422
Rashika Sunuwar shira_ziyi@hotmail.com 3162049422
Binod Panta weenod_3d@hotmail.com 3163717178
Pranaya Shrestha prun_s@hotmail.com 371-7099
Raghunath Lal Pradhan rocknath@hotmail.com 316-807-4484
Pranab Dhakal dhakal_pranab@hotmail.com 316 393 2731
Saroj Mainali sarojmainali@hotmail.com 316 518 9470
Binaya Shrestha binaya02@hotmail.com 316 618 8096
Nabin Kandel nabinkandel@yahoo.com 316-618-8263
Gyanendra Bahadur Singh gyanendrabsingh@hotmail.com 316-618-8096
Pranita Malla pranita_m@hotmail.com 316-371-7099
Riddhi Bajracharya riddhi_bc@hotmail.com 316-371-7099
Leela Bhattarai bhattaraileela@hotmail.com 316-682-0220
Sanjiv Pandit sanjivpandit@hotmail.com 316-682-0220
Pramesh Dhungel pdhungel@hotmail.com (316)3046497
Abhinav Pandey abhinav444@hotmail.com 997-1-4-264626
dipendra raj adhikari adhiakri@yahoo.com 316-682-7393
Arjun Pokharel np_arjun@hotmail.com 316-871-2341
subash sxshrestha4@wichita.edu 316-683-3658
ruchi baral rruchee@hotmail.com 316-978-2328
liza pudyal lxpoudyal@wichita.edu 316-978-2153
ruchi rruchee@hotmail.com 316-978-2368
Ganesh B Malla malla@math.wichita.edu 316-652-7384
Ramnath Adhikari ramnathadhikari22@yahoo.com 316-685-5238
Subash malla subash_414@hotmail.com 310-555-2154
Gopal Chhantyal gopalchhantyal@yahoo.com (316)-942-4291
Subash Ghatan subash_141@hotmail.com 316-978-2119(temporary)
Chandra Angbo grunge_erorr@yahoo.com (316) 612 9026
pankaj khanal pankajarchis@hotmail.com 3166841495
MAHESH LUITEL mxluitel@wichita.edu 316-683-0614
sugyani mesugyani@yahoo.com 023560651
Toran Kumar Rai Torankrai@hotmail.com 316-651-6671
BIJAY RAJ UPADHYAYA PAUDELBIJAYRAJ@HOTMAIL.COM 977-1-6631929
Abhishek Shrestha abhishekshres@hotmail.com 3167271689
Amrit Shrestha amrinobipit@hotmail.com 977-01-5520241
Siris gangol@gmail.com 00977-01-5555338
bijay bijay18@hotmail.com 97714433140
bijay j rayamajhi bijay18@hotmail.com 977-1-4433140
santosh giri santosh_giri@hotmail.com 240-486-6431
Pradeep prupakheti@gmail.com 4058442520
RITESH GHIMIRE ritesh145@yahoo.com 316-681-1332
Ritesh Ghimire ritesh145@yahoo.com 316-978-2749
Karan Singh Thagunna thagunnakaran@gmail.com 205-657 3617
Gyan R. Joshi gyan_joshi@hotmail.com 218 329 3853
Resham Budhathoki rxbudhathoki@wichita.edu 316-210-1407
Sushil Kafle mailmesushil@hotmail.com 316-209-8030
Roshana roshanakafle@hotmail.com 316-683-0614
Chhitij Bhattachan chhitij_b@hotmail.com 316-990-5028
kumar bhandari sudip_123@hotmail.com do
Dev universe95@hotmail.com 316-978-2606
himal limbu limbu.velesbone@gmail.com 316-978-2390
eliz manandhar knopflerez@hotmail.com 316-978-2606
Rajeev Lama rajeev.lama@gmail.com 812-760-1295
Ramesh Pudasaini v3ramesh@gmail.com 316-978-2553
Kshitiz Shrestha kshitizacdc2000@yahoo.com 4478802
Kshitiz Shrestha kshitizacdc2000@yahoo.com hello
Bikash bikash.rawal@gmail.com,nps_msn@hotmail.com 703-618-9290
Bikash Rawal bikash.rawal@gmail.com,nps_msn@hotmail.com 703-618-9290
Ghanshyam Bishwakarma ghanshyambk@yahoo.co.in +358509385463
bebe bidcommon@wichita.edu 9781010
Tashi Chhogyal Sherpa tcsherpa@wichita.edu 3169782220
Jiwan Limbu Ninglekhu jlninglekhu@wichita.edu soon
Amit Prakash Malla apmalla@wichita.edu 316-978-2043
Reco Drpaer richdrapery@yahoo.com 316-390-3903
Aakash crazycute143749@hotmail.com 316-***-****
ANURUP DHAKAL coool2004_live@yahoo.com 9803246077
Bishwash Aryal bxaryal@wichita.edu N/A
Sanip Munankarmi sanip_munan@yahoo.com n/a
summit sum_bhai@yahoo.com 9782205
Roshan Lama longlight18@hotmail.com 9782260
Sanyukta sxtuladhar@wichita.edu 316-687-0019
Radha radha_mhere@hotmail.com 14108141679
sandesh sandesh_@hotmail.com 316-518-4309
Sudeep Ghimire ghimire.sudeep@gmail.com VOID
ritu gurung ritubgrg@yahoo.com 9841298336
Prashant Sharma prashant_prop@hotmail.com 09779841410842
Aditya Shrestha aditya2shre@hotmail.com 251-599-5784
Diana Shrestha diana_shrestha@hotmail.com 9841231110
Shishir Paudel sis_paudel@hotmail.com 0060133869835
Bhupendra Kr. Poudel poudel.bhupen@gmail.com 9779803203510
Subin hansyguys@hotmail.com 7134938007
Saurav vaiyda saurav_4u@hotmail.com 972-983-3441
prashanna shrestha gothalo_rocks@hotmail.com (316)978-2053
Shukra Shrestha sukra86s@hotmail.com 3169904264
Robin Tiwari rxtiwari@wichita.edu -
rajju balmi quoxotic_rajju@hotmail.com NA
Shristi Shrestha shris_stha2005@yahoo.com 323-899-4280
Suraj Prasad Bhusal sp_bhusal@yahoo.co.in +91-9999441468
Prakriti Amatya prakritiamatya@yahoo.com 316-573-9264
gyanendra malla_gyan2005@yahoo.com 316-689-6710
Krishna Neupane kneupane@wichita.edu na
Summit Gaire sum_bhai@hotmail.com 6462390709
Rita Rai rxrai@wichita.edu 316-978-2165
Test test@example.com 333.333.3333
Krishna Neupane kpneupane@wichita.edu 316-300-1104
Manit Kaliraj manitk8848@gmail.com +9779841732431
Chandra Bikram KC cbkc_999@yahoo.com 502-498-6604
test tesT@email.cm 12
Suman Gautam Sxgautam3@wichita.edu 3164614824
binta binetadesmond4@yahoo.com 775432345
Arnav Pratap Rana arnavprataprana@gmail.com 3165594704
mrzxelrn arngag@vtbwva.com KbjQzhqBHCiGkPB
zuiphucj bexukp@xfxhkt.com WaoChtpfCNh
Mohan Chhetri explore_mhn@hotmail.com 316-2041616
riuljqqx flqzgk@mwrnzb.com FGAsFSCgImvVRth
Amrit Kharel axkharel@wichita.edu 7025803204
qgqczpbf dsysvz@vzpngf.com ojAzkhCtLnIeHegbmS