NameEmailLocationPhonePosition
Abby Aravinthanaxaravinthan@wichita.eduJabara Hall 029316 978 5990GTA Lab Instructor
Gural Aydinaydin@fnal.govJabara Hall 040316 978 3190Visiting Scientists
Elizabeth Behrman elizabeth.behrman@wichita.edu Neff Hall 116316 978 6460Professor
Mohamed Elsayed mohamed.eltrabey@yahoo.comJabara Hall 038316 978 5332Post-doc
Susan Emerson susan.emerson@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 046316 978 3190Physics Administrator
Jason Ferguson jason.ferguson@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 003316 978 3018Associate Professor
Haarika V. Gallapalli vygollapalli@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 029316 978 5990GTA Lab Instructor
Yusuf Gunaydinyusufgunaydin@gmail.comJabara Hall 113316 978 6146Lab Coordinator and Lecturer
Hussein H. Hamdeh hussein.hamdeh@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 047316 978 3994Professor
James Ho james.ho@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 043 316 978 3992 Professor
Gerald "Skip" Lopergerald.loper@wichita.eduJabara Hall 036316 978 3995Emeritus Professor
Holger Meyerholger.meyer@wichita.eduJabara Hall 039316 978 3993Assistant Professor
S. Moteshasxmotesha@wichita.eduJabara Hall 029316 978 5990GTA Lab Instructor
Greg Novacek greg.novacek@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 015316 978 3854Instructor
Adebanjo Oriade banjo@bethanylb.edu Jabara Hall 037316 978 6145Adjunct Assistant Professor
Shannon Ray smray@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 030SPS co-President
Anna Solomey asolomey@gmail.com Jabara Hall 112316 978 5236Phys 502 Instructor
Nickolas Solomey nick.solomey@wichita.edu Jabara Hall 046a316 978 5224Professor and Director of Physics
Syed Tahersyed.taher@wichita.eduJabara Hall 044316 978 3997Associate Professor
Adam Thiessenaethiessen@wichita.eduJabara Hall 030 SPS co-President
Humphrey L. Wamocha hlusenaka@yahoo.com Jabara Hall 038316 978 5332GTA Lab Instructor

Fax number for Physics is 316 978 3350